Earth and Environment

Adjunct and honorary staff

 
George, Assoc/Prof Annette Head of School +61 8 6488 1923 annette.george@uwa.edu.au M004
Reeve, Mr Robert Curator +61 8 6488 2681 robert.reeve@uwa.edu.au M004
Jimenez , Gheidy Administrative Assistant + 61 8 6488 2697 gheidy.jimenezvalverde@uwa.edu.au M004
Ng, Ms Keng Chai Finance Officer (CET) +61 8 6488 2640 kengchai.ng@uwa.edu.au M006
Aitken, Dr Alan Goodeve Lectureship in Geophysics +61 8 6488 7147 alan.aitken@uwa.edu.au M006
Angerer, Dr Thomas Adjunct Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7150 thomas.angerer@uwa.edu.au M006
Asadi Haroni, Professor Hooshang Adjunct Senior Research Fellow hooshang.asadiharoni@uwa.edu.au M006
Backhouse, Dr John Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7329 john.backhouse@uwa.edu.au M004
Bagas, Dr Leon Adjunct Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1871 leon.bagas@uwa.edu.au M006
Baillie, Professor Peter Adjunct Research Fellow peter.baillie@uwa.edu.au M004
Bandini, Dr Alexandre Adjunct Research Fellow +61 424 943 333 alexandre.bandini@uwa.edu.au M004
Barnes, Dr Steve Adjunct Research Fellow steve.barnes@uwa.edu.au M004
Batt, Dr Geoff Adjunct Senior Research Fellow geoff.batt@uwa.edu.au M254
Beasley, Dr Peta Executive Assistant to E/Professor Alan Robson (part-time) +61 8 6488 3466 peta.beasley@uwa.edu.au M079
Begg, Dr Graham Adjunct Senior Research Fellow graham.begg@uwa.edu.au M004
Bell, Dr Sandy Adjunct Research Fellow sandy.bell@uwa.edu.au M006
Beresford, Adj/Prof Stephen Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 7846 stephen.beresford@uwa.edu.au M006
Bettenay, Dr Leigh Adjunct Research Fellow leigh.bettenay@uwa.edu.au M004
Bevan, Ms Jennifer Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1925 jenny.bevan@uwa.edu.au M004
Blake, Mr Tim Honorary Research Fellow timothy.blake@uwa.edu.au M004
Boronina, Dr Anastasia Lecturer anastasia.boronina@uwa.edu.au M004
Boschetti, Dr Fabio Honorary Research Fellow fabio.boschetti@uwa.edu.au M004
Bourget, Dr Julien Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2679 julien.bourget@uwa.edu.au M004
Bourke, Dr Sarah Lecturer (+61 8) 6488 4704 sarah.bourke@uwa.edu.au M004
Bourne, Mr Barry Adjunct Research Fellow bbourne@barrick.com M087
Brand, Nigel Adjunct Senior Research Fellow nigel.brand@uwa.edu.au
Brauhart, Dr Carl Adjunct Research Fellow carl.brauhart@uwa.edu.au M006
Buckingham, Dr Amanda Adjunct Research Fellow amanda.buckingham@uwa.edu.au M087
Campbell, Ms Micheline Research Assistant micheline.campbell@research.uwa.edu.au M087
Cassidy, Kevin Adjunct Research Fellow kevin.cassidy@uwa.edu.au
Castillo, Mr David Adjunct Research Fellow david.castillo@uwa.edu.au M004
Cohen, Ben Laboratory Assistant ben.cohen@uwa.edu.au M004
Comeau, Dr Steeve Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3644 steeve.comeau@uwa.edu.au M470
Cornwall, Dr Christopher Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3644 christopher.cornwall@uwa.edu.au M470
Cowan, Dr Duncan Adjunct Research Fellow duncan.cowan@uwa.edu.au M087
Crowe, Dr Warwick Adjunct Senior Research Fellow warwick.crowe@uwa.edu.au M004
D'Olivo Cordero, Dr Juan Pablo Research Associate +61 8 6488 3644 juan.dolivocordero@uwa.edu.au M004
de Bruin, Dr Deon Adjunct Research Fellow deondebruin@iinet.net.au M011
Deng, Yufeng Visiting Professor yufeng.deng@uwa.edu.au
Dentith, Professor Michael Professor +61 8 6488 2676 michael.dentith@uwa.edu.au M004
Denyszyn, Dr Steven Lecturer +61 8 6488 7329 steven.denyszyn@uwa.edu.au M004
Ding, Professor Qingfeng Visiting Professor qingfeng.ding@uwa.edu.au M004
Doublier, Dr Michael Adjunct Research Fellow michael.doublier@uwa.edu.au M004
Duggan, Barbara Adjunct Research Fellow barbara.duggan@uwa.edu.au
Duuring, Dr Paul Adjunct Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7150 paul.duuring@uwa.edu.au M006
Estrada Roldan, Dr Beatriz Adjunct Research Fellow beatriz.estradaroldan@uwa.edu.au M082
Evans, Mr Shane Adjunct Research Fellow shane.evans@uwa.edu.au M082
Everett, Adj/Prof Jim Adjunct Professor +61 8 9386 2934 jim.everett@uwa.edu.au ----
Fiorentini, Assoc/Prof Marco Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3465 marco.fiorentini@uwa.edu.au M006
Foo, Mr Ken Technical Assistant ken.foo@uwa.edu.au M013
Ford, Dr Arianne Adjunct Research Fellow arianne.ford@jcu.edu.au M006
Foster, Adj/Prof Clinton Adjunct Professor clinton.foster@uwa.edu.au M004
Gartrell, Dr Anthony Adjunct Senior Research Fellow anthony.gartrell@uwa.edu.au M087
Garwin, Dr Steven Adjunct Research Fellow steven.garwin@uwa.edu.au M004
Gee, Dr Mary Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1243 mary.gee@uwa.edu.au M004
Gessner, Assoc/Prof Klaus Adjunct Senior Research Fellow klaus.gessner@uwa.edu.au M006
Glover, Dr John Senior Honorary Research Fellow john.glover@uwa.edu.au M004
Godel, Dr Belinda Adjunct Research Fellow belinda.godel@uwa.edu.au M082
Goldfarb, Adj/Prof Richard Adjunct Professor goldfarb@usgs.gov M004
Gonzalez, Christopher Research Associate christopher.gonzalez@uwa.edu.au M006
Gonzalez-Alvarez, Dr Ignacio Adjunct Research Fellow ignacio.gonzalezalvarez@uwa.edu.au M006
Gorczyk, Dr Weronika Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2675 weronika.gorczyk@uwa.edu.au M006
Gordon, Ms Stacia Visiting Research Fellow stacia.gordon@uwa.edu.au M006
Greentree, Dr Matthew Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 9288 2000 matthew.greentree@uwa.edu.au M004
Greenwood, Dr Paul Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2520 paul.greenwood@uwa.edu.au M090
Grguric, Dr Ben Adjunct Research Fellow ben.grguric@uwa.edu.au M006
Groves, E/Prof David Honorary Appointment sue.groves@bigpond.com M006
Guj, Assoc/Prof Pietro Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7151 pietro.guj@uwa.edu.au M006
Hagemann, Professor Steffen Professor +61 8 6488 1517 steffen.hagemann@uwa.edu.au M006
Haig, Professor David Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2673 david.haig@uwa.edu.au M004
Hakansson, Dr Eckart Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4579 eckart.hakansson@uwa.edu.au M004
Hammerli, Mr Johannes Research Fellow johannes.hammerli@uwa.edu.au M006
Hampson, Mr Gary Adjunct Research Fellow gary.hampson@uwa.edu.au M004
Hansen, Dr Jeffrey Lecturer +61 8 6488 3724 jeff.hansen@uwa.edu.au M004
Hawke, Dr Philip Adjunct Research Fellow philip.hawke@uwa.edu.au M087
Hayward, Dr Nicholas Adjunct Research Fellow nick.hayward@uwa.edu.au M006
Hegge, Adj/A/Prof Bruce Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 9389 9669 bruce.hegge@uwa.edu.au M004
Hobbs, Adj/Prof Bruce Adjunct Professor +61 418 395 545 bruce.hobbs@csiro.au M004
Hodkiewicz, Dr Paul Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 9288 2000 paul.hodkiewicz@uwa.edu.au M004
Holden, Professor Eun-Jung Research Professor +61 8 6488 5806 eun-jung.holden@uwa.edu.au M006
Hollings, Professor Pete Adjunct Senior Research Fellow pnhollin@lakeheadu.ca M004
Horrocks, Mr Tom Research Officer +61 8 6488 5807 tom.horrocks@uwa.edu.au M006
Howe, Richard Adjunct Research Fellow richard.howe@uwa.edu.au
Hronsky, Adj/Prof Jon Adjunct Professor jon.hronsky@uwa.edu.au M004
Hunter, Dr Aaron Adjunct Research Fellow aaron.hunter@uwa.edu.au M004
Janse, Mr Abraham Adjunct Senior Research Fellow bram.janse@uwa.edu.au M006
Jessell, Professor Mark Acting Director of CET, Senior Prinicipal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5803 mark.jessell@uwa.edu.au M006
Joly, Dr Aurore Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7147 aurore.joly@uwa.edu.au M006
Jones, Alan Adjunct Research Fellow alan.jones@uwa.edu.au
Kamei, Dr Rie Research Fellow +61 8 6488 6870 rie.kamei@uwa.edu.au M004
Keep, Professor Myra Professor +61 8 6488 7198 myra.keep@uwa.edu.au M004
Keller, Dr Joao Adjunct Research Fellow joao.keller@uwa.edu.au M004
Kemp, Dr Anthony ARC Future Fellow +61 8 6488 7846 tony.kemp@uwa.edu.au M004
Kovesi, Adj/A/Prof Peter Adjunct Associate Professor peter.kovesi@uwa.edu.au M006
Kumaresan, Dr Deepak Adjunct Senior Teaching Fellow deepak.kumaresan@uwa.edu.au
LaFlamme, Dr Crystal Research Associate +61 8 6488 5807 crystal.laflamme@uwa.edu.au M006
Larcombe, Dr Piers Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 9387 7955 piers.larcombe@uwa.edu.au M004
Lascelles, Dr Desmond Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1809 desmond.lascelles@uwa.edu.au M004
Lawrance, Adj/A/Prof Louisa Adjunct Associate Professor louisa.lawrance@uwa.edu.au M004
Le Vaillant, Margaux Adjunct Research Fellow margaux.levaillant@uwa.edu.au
Li, Dr Nan Research Associate +61 8 6488 1871 nan.li@uwa.edu.au M006
Li, Adj/Prof Zheng-Xiang Adjunct Professor zheng-xiang.li@uwa.edu.au M004
Lindsay, Dr Mark Research Fellow mark.lindsay@uwa.edu.au M006
Loucks, Dr Robert Adjunct Senior Research Fellow robert.loucks@uwa.edu.au M006
Lu, Dr Yongjun Adjunct Senior Research Fellow yongjun.lu@uwa.edu.au M006
Lumley, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 7331 david.lumley@uwa.edu.au M004
Masurel, Quentin Research Associate quentin.masurel@uwa.edu.au M006
McCartain, Mr Eujay Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1204 eujay.mccartain@uwa.edu.au M004
McCuaig, Dr T. Campbell Adjunct Professor/Honorary Fellow campbell.mccuaig@uwa.edu.au M006
McCullough, Dr Cherie Adjunct Research Fellow cherie.mccullough@uwa.edu.au M004
Metelka, Dr Vaclav Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1871 vaclav.metelka@uwa.edu.au M006
Micklethwaite, Dr Steven Adjunct Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2771 steven.micklethwaite@uwa.edu.au M006
Miller, Adj/A/Prof John Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6436 9451 john.miller@uwa.edu.au M006
Miyoshi, Dr Takayuki Research Associate +61 8 6488 5383 taka.miyoshi@uwa.edu.au M004
Mole, Dr David Adjunct Research Fellow david.mole@uwa.edu.au
Mory, Dr Arthur Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 9222 3327 arthur.mory@uwa.edu.au M087
Moss, Mr Steve Adjunct Senior Research Fellow stephen.moss@uwa.edu.au M004
Mueller, Dr Andreas Adjunct Research Fellow andreas.mueller@uwa.edu.au M004
Muhling, Dr Janet Adjunct Research Fellow muhjan@westnet.com.au
Munro, Mr Mark Technical Assistant mark.munro@uwa.edu.au M006
Murray, Dr Suzanne Adjunct Research Fellow suzanne.murray@uwa.edu.au M004
Occhipinti, Dr Sandra Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8766 sandra.occhipinti@uwa.edu.au M006
Ogarko, Dr Vitaliy Research Associate +61 8 6488 5805 vitaliy.ogarko@uwa.edu.au M468
Ord, Professor Alison Honorary Fellow +61 8 6488 2642 alison.ord@uwa.edu.au M004
Parra Avila, Mr Luis Research Associate luis.parraavila@uwa.edu.au M006
Payenberg, Dr Tobias Adjunct Research Fellow M004
Petersson, Andreas Visiting Research Fellow andreas.petersson@uwa.edu.au
Peyrot, Dr Daniel Lecturer +61 8 6488 2672 daniel.peyrot@uwa.edu.au M004
Pina Varas, Dr Perla Research Associate +61 8 6488 1516 perla.pinavaras@uwa.edu.au M006
Pirajno, Adj/Prof Franco Adjunct Professor +61 8 9222 3155 franco.pirajno@uwa.edu.au M006
Pisarevsky, Dr Sergei Adjunct Research Fellow sergei.pisarevsky@uwa.edu.au M004
Potter, Dr Toby Research Associate +61 8 6488 7230 toby.potter@uwa.edu.au M004
Power, William Adjunct Research Fellow william.power@uwa.edu.au M004
Prommer, Professor Henning Senior Principal Research Fellow henning.prommer@uwa.edu.au M085
Regenauer-Lieb, Adj/Prof Klaus Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 1926 klaus.regenauer-lieb@uwa.edu.au M004
Romano, Dr Sandra Adjunct Research Fellow sandra.romano@uwa.edu.au M006
Ross, Dr James Honorary Research Fellow james.ross@uwa.edu.au M004
Sadekov, Aleksey Research Fellow aleksey.sadekov@uwa.edu.au M470
Said, Dr Nuru Adjunct Research Fellow nuru.said@uwa.edu.au M006
Santos, Dr Orestes Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2114 joao.santos@uwa.edu.au M006
Schodde, Adj/Prof Richard Adjunct Professor rschodde@optusnet.com.au M082
Schoepf, Dr Verena Research Associate +61 8 6488 4596 verena.schoepf@uwa.edu.au M470
Schonberg, Dr Christine Adjunct Research Fellow christine.schonberg@uwa.edu.au M470
Schrank, Dr Christoph Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2680 christoph.schrank@uwa.edu.au M004
Sener, Dr Kerim Adjunct Senior Lecturer ahmet.sener@uwa.edu.au M006
Shragge, Assoc/Prof Jeffrey Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3474 jeffrey.shragge@uwa.edu.au M004
Siade, Dr Adam Research Fellow adam.siade@uwa.edu.au ----
Simmonds, Dr John Adjunct Research Fellow john.simmonds@uwa.edu.au M004
Sproule, Dr Rebecca Adjunct Research Fellow rebecca.sproule@uwa.edu.au M004
Sun, Jing Research Fellow jing.sun@uwa.edu.au M087
Symonds, Dr Graham Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3548 graham.symonds@uwa.edu.au M470
Thebaud, Dr Nicolas Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7139 nicolas.thebaud@uwa.edu.au M006
Thomas, Adj/A/Prof David Adjunct Associate Professor M004
Tohver, Dr Eric Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2677 eric.tohver@uwa.edu.au M004
Tomkinson, Dr Marcus Adjunct Senior Research Fellow marcus.tomkinson@uwa.edu.au M006
Trench, Adj/Prof Allan Adjunct Professor +61 437 092 466 allan.trench@uwa.edu.au M261
Trotter, Dr Julie ARC Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3925 julie.trotter@uwa.edu.au M470
Ulrich, Adj/Prof Stanislav Adjunct Professor stanislav.ulrich@uwa.edu.au M006
Vann, Adj/Prof John Adjunct Professor +61 8 9433 3511 john.vann@uwa.edu.au M004
Wedge, Dr Daniel Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2675 daniel.wedge@uwa.edu.au M006
Whitney, Mr Beau Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4347 beau.whitney@uwa.edu.au M004
Wijns, Dr Christopher Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6457 0147 chris.wijns@fqml.com M004
Wilde, Mr Andy Adjunct Senior Research Fellow andy.wilde@uwa.edu.au M006
Williams, Adj/A/Prof Peter Kym Adjunct Associate Professor peter.k.williams@uwa.edu.au M004
Williams, Adj/A/Prof Peter Roderick Adjunct Associate Professor peter.williams@uwa.edu.au M006
Wilson, Dr Moyra Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2680 moyra.wilson@uwa.edu.au M004
Wilson, Mr Thomas Research Associate thomas.c.wilson@uwa.edu.au M006
Wingate, Dr Michael Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 9222 3613 michael.wingate@uwa.edu.au M004
Witt, Dr Walter Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2637 walter.witt@uwa.edu.au M087
Wong, Dr Jason Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7592 jason.wong@uwa.edu.au M006
Yang, Mingli Visiting Research Fellow mingli.yang@uwa.edu.au
Zhang, Dr Zhenlin Research Associate +61 8 6488 6873 zhenlin.zhang@uwa.edu.au M004