Earth and Environment

Staff profiles

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bowyer, Mr Carlin Research Officer +61 8 6488 8034 carlin.bowyer@uwa.edu.au M470
Comeau, Dr Steeve Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4580 steeve.comeau@uwa.edu.au M470
Cornwall, Dr Christopher Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4464 christopher.cornwall@uwa.edu.au M470
D'Olivo Cordero, Dr Juan Pablo Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8117 juan.dolivocordero@uwa.edu.au M004
DeCarlo, Dr Thomas Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4486 thomas.decarlo@uwa.edu.au M470
Dufois, Mr Francois Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8112 francois.dufois@uwa.edu.au M470
Kuret, Mr Antony Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2337 anton.kuret@uwa.edu.au M004
Lowe, Professor Ryan Professor +61 8 6488 2706 ryan.lowe@uwa.edu.au M470
McCulloch, Professor Malcolm ARC Laureate Fellow +61 8 6488 1921 malcolm.mcculloch@uwa.edu.au M470
Nisumaa-Comeau, Ms Anne-Marin Research Officer +61 8 6488 2523 anne-marin.nisumaa-comeau@uwa.edu.au M004
Pomeroy, Dr Andrew Research Associate +61 8 6488 3654 andrew.pomeroy@uwa.edu.au M470
Rankenburg, Dr Kai Instrumentalist +61 8 6488 7649 kai.rankenburg@uwa.edu.au M004
Sadekov, Dr Aleksey Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4384 aleksey.sadekov@uwa.edu.au M470
Schoepf, Dr Verena Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4596 verena.schoepf@uwa.edu.au M470
Symonds, Dr Graham Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3548 graham.symonds@uwa.edu.au M470
Van Staden, Mrs Karen Personal Assistant to Professor Malcolm McCulloch +61 8 6488 1189 karen.vanstaden@uwa.edu.au M470
Zhang, Dr Zhenlin Research Fellow zhenlin.zhang@uwa.edu.au M004